The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

The Corner

Hoobyodaddy

Joined: 01/04/2001 Posts: 5511
Likes: 132


Definitely considered a 15th club. 4 stroke penalty if he disclosed it


after 2nd hole. Disqualification if he didn't disclose it after seeing it.

(In response to this post by HiltonHeadHoo)

Posted: 07/23/2018 at 10:17AM



+1

Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:


Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:


Current Thread:
 
  
Golf rules question ... 15th club clipped to bag -- HiltonHeadHoo 07/23/2018 09:17AM

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to TheSabre.com!
vm307