The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

The Corner

Brown Water

Joined: 10/08/1999 Posts: 77
Likes: 52

DQ? Maybe for signing an incorrect scorecard. Sounds like he had no idea

it was considered a 15th club.

(In response to this post by Hoobyodaddy)

Posted: 07/23/2018 at 12:56PM


Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:

Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:

Current Thread:
Golf rules question ... 15th club clipped to bag -- HiltonHeadHoo 07/23/2018 09:17AM

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to!

UVA Hoops Fans, Check Out Intangible