The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

The Corner

74lodge

Joined: 03/10/2006 Posts: 2916
Likes: 2483


Here's the deal. It's OK if he declares the club out of play


before he starts the round. He can leave it on the bag or do something else to "mark it", like stick it in the bag upside down.

(In response to this post by HiltonHeadHoo)

Posted: 07/23/2018 at 3:47PM



+1

Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:


Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:


Current Thread:
 
  
Golf rules question ... 15th club clipped to bag -- HiltonHeadHoo 07/23/2018 09:17AM

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to TheSabre.com!

UVA Hoops Fans, Check Out Intangible

vm311