The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Tennis Board


Joined: 3/5/09 Posts: 1026
Likes: 42

Just 3 NCAA men's champs have won a R1 match at the USO since 1990

Steve Johnson (USC) 2012
Bob Bryan (Stanford) 1998
Sargis Sargsian (Arizona State) 1995

Last women's NCAA champ to win at the USO was Bea Bielik (Wake) in 2002. Others are Lilia Osterloh (Stanford) 1997, Keri Phebus (UCLA) 1995, Lisa Raymond (Florida) 1992 & 1993, Debbie Graham (Stanford) 1990.

(In response to this post by 22903)

Posted: 06/24/2017 at 9:24PM


Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:

Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:

Current Thread:

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to!

Support Us by Shopping at Amazon