The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Tennis Board


Joined: 5/20/99 Posts: 15191
Likes: 717

I wonder if he lost a year under that mostly foreign player rule when

you do not enter college immediately after HS? I think Alex Ritschard lost a year because of this rule or he could be playing this spring.

(In response to this post by Hoos in da house)

Posted: 11/17/2017 at 07:55AM


Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:

Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:

Current Thread:

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to!

Support Us by Shopping at Amazon