The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Football Board


Joined: 2/23/02 Posts: 22582
Likes: 8094

Yes. And I'm saying replay should have ruled a Virginia recovery and a

Virginia penalty. Miami would have accepted the penalty because declining it, in that case, would have left the ball with us. So, in that case, they accept the penalty, which I think would have resulted in our kicking off from 10 yards back.

As it was (incorrectly) ruled a Miami recovery, they got the ball + 10 (correct) yards.

Are we in synch yet?

(In response to this post by Trigon)

Posted: 11/18/2017 at 2:06PM


Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:

Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:

Current Thread:
  That is what i thought ** -- cobrahoo2 11/18/2017 12:52PM

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to!