The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Football Board

Trigon

Joined: 1/12/01 Posts: 62173
Likes: 37822


NCAA rules: interference with reception of a free kick do not result in ...


a do-over.

(In response to this post by WAYoVerraTed)

Posted: 11/18/2017 at 3:58PM



+0

Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:


Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:


Current Thread:
  That is what i thought ** -- cobrahoo2 11/18/2017 12:52PM

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to TheSabre.com!
vm309