The internet home for Hoos anywhere and everywhere.

Virginia Football Board

Trigon

Joined: 1/12/01 Posts: 63308
Likes: 39335


They apparently ruled the Miami player who Joe Reed hit ...


was not located where he could catch the free kick and/or was not attempting to do so.

I disagree.

(In response to this post by WAYoVerraTed)

Posted: 11/18/2017 at 4:20PM



+0

Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:


Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:


Current Thread:
  That is what i thought ** -- cobrahoo2 11/18/2017 12:52PM

Get the Sabre Edge!

Subscribe to TheSabre.com!

Sportswar Board Version 3.1.2 Release 03/19/2020

vm314